top of page
  • Luke LUBO4930

Personality Pop Quiz




Personality Pop Quiz:


1. Full name & Gender?

  • Marcus (male)

2. Species?

  • Human

3. Zodiac Sign?

  • Leo

4. 3 fears?

  • Spiders

  • Heights

  • Connection

5. 3 things I love?

  • Myself

  • My work

  • My routine

  • Her

6. 4 turn-ons?

  • Health

  • Money

  • Beauty

  • Possession

7. 4 turn-offs?

  • Loudness

  • Chaos

  • Disorganization

  • Yellow

8. Best friend?

  • Myself

9. Sexual orientation?

  • N/A

10. Height?

  • 6 foot

11. What do I miss the most?

  • Her

12. Favorite color?

  • Black

13. My current crush?

  • No one

14. Favorite quote?

  • “Envy creates silent enemies”

15. Favorite place?

  • Home

16. Favorite music?

  • R&B

17. Favorite Food?

  • Cigarettes

18. Eye color?

  • Blue

19. Hair, fur, scales, or skin color?

  • Long and curly hair

20. Style?

  • Reserved but elegant

21. Last book I read?

  • Love Letters of Great Men by various great men

22. Have I ever kissed that last person I texted?

  • No

23. Someone I love?

  • Yes

24. Current relationship status?

  • Alone

25. Relationship with my parents?

  • N/A

26. Favorite holiday

  • Thanksgiving

27. Political standing.

  • No affiliation

28. Tattoos I have.

  • A lot

29. Tattoos I want.

  • None

30. Last person I hugged.

  • Her

31. What I did during quarantine.

  • Learn

32. How long does it take me to get ready?

  • 5 minutes

33. Where am I right now?

  • Home

34. My main addiction?

  • Her

35. My profession?

  • N/A

36. My education?

  • Highly educated

37. Where I grew up?

  • Edinburgh

38. Best 2 personality traits?

  • Pensive

  • Meticulous

39. 2 worst personality traits?

  • Jealous

  • Vein

40. What do I love most about myself?

  • My ability to be alone

41. What do I love most about my friends?

  • I lost all my friends of my own volition

42. What do my friends love most about me?

  • Loyalty

43. How do I feel right now?

  • Confused, angered, upset

44. My Religion?

  • Atheist

45. My pet(s)?

  • N/A

46. Draw a quick sketch of what you see when you look in the mirror. Include this sketch with your post:




About Me

IMG_4511.jpeg

I'm a student at the University of Colorado in Boulder with an avid appreciation for all things art. Throughout my time in Boulder, I've tried to build upon my relationship with art. Recently, I've found myself immersing myself in everyday art, specifically through photography. I've begun to find beauty in the mundanity of everyday landscapes.

Posts Archive

Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page